English (UK)
Slider

Blog

Categories

All Posts


The future is now! - We know no stop in digitalisation. Our administration building in the Buntweberei is already wirelessly networked thanks to the innovative BlueRange Mesh. Our Head of Digitalisation, Matthias Stein, works daily ...

Since 02.06.2022, the first self-made raised beds, fully planted with herbs and vegetables, are placed outside our company headquarters in Eislingen. In the future, our trainees will take care of produce such as Mini aubergines, ...

In over 12 years of existence we have developed from a service provider in the electrical engineering field to a provider of the entire range of TGA services. However, developments have not only taken place in the area of our services. ...

Environmental pollution, species extinction, and global warming are circumstances that are steadily progressing and seem to have no end. Fortunately, numerous solutions have been found in recent years and are increasingly being ...

Trust, flexibility, motivation, innovation, humanity, resilience - these are THE terms when it comes to describing the "New Work" of the working world 4.0. New Work refers to the structural change ...

We cannot change what was, but we can still control what is to come. Whether it's the future of climate change, the future of a company, the future of a home, or the future of all the systems we maintain, it is important to know ...

Without light, there is no sight. We already take light so much for granted that we only notice it when it is no longer there. It has a greater influence on our bodies than we might think. The type, intensity, and colour of light ...

Greenhouse gases, especially carbon dioxide, are on everyone's lips talking about the ever-increasing global warming. One way to slow the whole thing down is decarbonisation. This measure describes the conversion of one's economy, especially the energy economy, in the direction of ...

Paper plans were yesterday's news. At least if you look to the future and open up your own company to the fusion of virtual and craft. The recipe for success in the digitalisation of construction processes is "Building Information Modelling," or, for short, BIM. With the help of the ...

The car of tomorrow will be climate-neutral. Tomorrow? By then, it could already be too late for the environment! For us, climate protection is not an empty phrase but an integral part of our daily lived company philosophy. As a future-oriented electrical engineering company, climate-neutral ...

BGM, that is the abbreviation for corporate health management in the company. But we at Salvia Building Technologies have nothing to do with abbreviations; we prefer to got the "extra-mile" when it comes to promoting the health of our employees. Under the leadership of BGM manager ...

WE BRING BUILDINGS TO LIFE

German (DE)
Slider

Blog

Kategorien

Alle Beiträge


Die Zukunft ist jetzt! – In der Digitalisierung kennen wir keinen Halt. Unser Verwaltungsgebäude in der Buntweberei ist bereits kabellos vernetzt, dank dem innovativen BlueRange Mesh. Unser Leiter Digitalisierung, Matthias Stein, ...

Seit dem 02.06.2022 stehen in unserer Firmenzentrale in Eislingen/Fils die ersten selbstgebauten Hochbeete, voll bepflanzt mit Kräutern und Gemüse wie: Mini-Auberginen, Mini-Gurken, Tomaten, Basilikum und viele mehr, um die sich ...

In nun über 12 Jahren unseres Bestehens haben wir uns von einem Dienstleister im Bereich Elektro zu einem Anbieter der gesamten TGA – Dienstleistungen entwickelt. Entwicklungen fanden aber nicht nur im Bereich unserer Dienstleistungen ...

Die Umweltverschmutzung, das Artensterben und die Erderwärmung sind Umstände, die voranschreiten und kein Ende zu nehmen scheinen. Ein Glück, dass im Laufe der letzten Jahre zahlreiche Lösungen gefunden wurden und vermehrt umgesetzt ...

Vertrauen, Flexibilität, Motivation, Innovation, Menschlichkeit, Resilienz – das sind DIE Begriffe, wenn es darum geht das „New Work“ der Arbeitswelt 4.0 zu beschreiben. New Work bezeichnet den strukturellen ...

Wir können nicht ändern was war, aber das, was kommt lässt sich noch steuern. Ob im Hinblick auf den Klimawandel, die Zukunft eines Unternehmens, die private Zukunft oder auch die Zukunft aller Anlagen, die wir Instand setzen– ...

Ohne Licht keine Sicht. Das Licht ist für uns schon so selbstverständlich, dass es uns erst auffällt, wenn es nicht mehr da ist. Es hat einen größeren Einfluss auf unseren Körper, als man denken mag. Allein die Art, die Intensität ...

Treibhausgase, vor allem das Kohlenstoffdioxid, sind in aller Munde, wenn es um die immer weiter voranschreitende Erderwärmung geht. Ein Weg das Ganze auszubremsen ist die Dekarbonisierung. Diese beschreibt die Umstellung der eigenen Wirtschaftsweise, speziell der Energiewirtschaft, ...

Pläne in Papierform waren gestern. Zumindest, wenn man den Blick in die Zukunft richtet und das eigene Unternehmen für die Verschmelzung von Virtuellem und Handwerk öffnet. Das Erfolgsrezept für die Digitalisierung von Bauprozessen lautet „Building Information Modeling“, kurz: ...

Das Auto von morgen fährt klimaneutral. Von morgen? Da könnte es für die Umwelt bereits zu spät sein! Für uns ist Klimaschutz keine leere Floskel, sondern ein integraler Bestandteil unserer täglich gelebten Firmenphilosophie. Als zukunftsorientiertes Unternehmen für Elektrotechnik ist die klimaneutrale ...

BGM, das ist die Abkürzung für Betriebliches Gesundheitsmanagement im Unternehmen. Doch mit Abkürzungen haben wir von der Salvia Gebäudetechnik nichts am Hut, wir gehen lieber die "Extrameile", wenn es um die Gesundheitsförderung unserer Angestellten geht. Unter der Führung ...

WIR ERWECKEN GEBÄUDE ZUM LEBEN